So I’ve decided not to move from my dorm, friends and things as such is a weakness I need to break, I don’t mean to imply that I don’t need friends but showing emotions is not an option in the career that I wish to pursue. Have you ever broken a bone? If so then you know that the bone fuses back together even stronger than before so although I don’t think this will break me I need to give it a chance to try so that I never find myself this weak and vulnerable again.

I’m not impenetrable but I need to learn how to handle situations like this, I’ll be facing them all my life so it’s get tough or swallowed in the real world.

 

My role model for life/strength is: Black Widow, the assassin not the spider.

About elizabettavos

Welcome welcome... My name is Elizabetta it's a bit chaotic in here so excuse the mess as I try and sort out thoughts and opinions, ideas and concepts, events and everything else that jumbles my mind. Good things about this blog it's relateable, it's funny, it's quirky, it's honest and raw, it's a trip inside a mind, a step inside a shoe.
This entry was posted in Friends, Life and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment